Friday, February 20, 2009

BeForE Ex@l\/l'$..................

Hello evebody wassup???
Damn EXAMS are like just on monday i i'm not even prepared aaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!

I am so totally DEAD if i don't pass these exams, or am i??

Anyway there are like soooooooooooooooooooooooo manyyyy chapters to study i dunno where to starrttttttt... >-<
i mean like we gotta cover like studies for 1 and a half term!!!

That's ALOT i repeat ALOTTTTTT!!!

I really really really really really really really really really really really really and i dont know how many more really's i should put to say that I HATE EXAMS!!!

Well doesnt everybody well except the nerds of course no offense or who knows maybe even nerdss hateeeeee exams

anyway we have a drama class in which we had to make bow mans in pairs and mine and my freinds was called 'THE CAMOUFLAGE SHREK' i thought it was very good but unfortunately i forgot to snap pictures, maybe i can take the pictures from my teacher and put it in the blog .


well TTFN.

1 comment:

  1. Hey People When you read please please please give a comment if you can!!!

    ReplyDelete